Moving into Your Mission: NLP Successful Business Building

people gathered around a table for a Business meeting

JOIN US

Thursday, May 2

12 Classes – Thursday Evenings
(No Class July 4)
5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Call-in information: 1(248)794-1090

Code: 8872711

1 Hr. Weekly OnGoing Tele-Conference Training
Join us Thursday, May 2nd to gather more information.

A 12-week course for those who are ready to move from vision to mission to success. Gather 10 NLP Coaching Tools and Processes to increase your productivity for profitability. If you are ready to be the producer or director in your own life, this course is for you.

Take your business into the future the way that visionaries do with NLP Tools that align your vision and message to match the missions that make the difference.

Visionaries Walt Disney, Henry Ford both had this in common: a clear vision, a conscious message and concise missions. Howard Schultz (Starbucks) and Matthew Levatich (Harley Davidson) believe in Life Coaching and NLP. They brought this into their businesses in the late 1990’s, turned their businesses around and have kept coaching involved ever since.

    • What is the movement that you want to create?
    • Where do you want to go?
    • When do you want to achieve this?
    • How do you make this happen?
    • Who do you reach with this message?

This is how businesses thrive and what people stand in line for.
Happiness comes from personal expression, and your powerful business message will come from your vision, your mission statement, and your success. Have a healthy, thriving business that supports you as you support other people. The course will include business-building scripts, NLP processes and many tools and bonuses.

Contact Kate Now to Sign Up

Email: corealignment@gmail.com

Phone: (503) 939-9675

Manifest Your Dreams Series, and Gift Opportunity!

Manifest Your Dreams FlyerConnect with Marie Lugtu, Spiritual Healer. She is hosting a complimentary online video interview series called Manifest Your Dreams! How to connect to your deepest calling & start manifesting miracles in your life!  I am grateful to be one of the 21 hand-picked influencers interviewed for this transformative event. Expose yourself to the high frequency of living in the moment and unleashing your light with pure and honest conversations about manifesting miracles in your everyday life.  Each Influencers share how their ordinary lives became extraordinary when they applied their simple and practical tool and habits to continually and consistently create lasting results. I invite you to join me and gain access to this exciting online event.

Share your email with me, and as a bonus, you will be receiving a free download of my book, GPS For Success!

[chimpmate] GPS for Success Book Cover